2018 ACTA Academy Athletes

  Athlete State Discipline
1 Thomas Armstrong Vic DTL/ISSF Trap
2 Jack Cullinan SA DTL
3 Tarryn Shaddock Vic DTL
4 Daniel Demasi Vic DTL
5 Sara Kosch Vic DTL
6 Adrian De Paoli NSW DTL
7 Rieley Fitzgibbon Vic DTL
8 Alexis Preston Vic ISSF Trap
9 Charlie Hudson-Czerniecki Vic ISSF Trap
10 Cameron McKiddie Qld ISSF Trap
11 Max Johnstone Qld DTL/Skeet
12 Jack Stockdale Vic DTL/Skeet
13 Aidan Donaldson Qld DTL/Skeet
14 Adam Beechey Vic Skeet
15 Charlie Cook Vic Skeet

Latest News

2018 National Sporting Clays Pre-Nominations Open 2nd July

2018 National Sporting Clays Pre-Nominations...

Pre-nominations open at 9am AEST on the 2nd July 2018...

13th World DTL and 2018 National Trap Presentation Books

13th World DTL and 2018...

Presentation Books with all the results from the recent 13th...

Trap Nationals 2018 Candid Photos

Trap Nationals 2018 Candid Photos

Please click on the following links for 2018 Trap Nationals...

Camping Cancellation Policy

Camping Cancellation Policy

Cancellations  When making a direct reservation with the ACTA, you...

ACTA partners with NSW Government

ACTA partners with NSW Government

For details on the exciting commitment by the NSW Government...

ACTA wants to help showcase your Club

ACTA wants to help showcase...

Our website reaches many readers and we would like to...

« »

National Office

308 Copland St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
PO Box 466, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Phone: 02 6938 2121    
International: +61 2 6938 2121
Fax: 02 6931 0125
Business Hours: Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm 
National Grounds:
Lot 72 Tasman Rd, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650