2018 ACTA Academy Athletes

  Athlete State Discipline
1 Thomas Armstrong Vic DTL/ISSF Trap
2 Jack Cullinan SA DTL
3 Tarryn Shaddock Vic DTL
4 Daniel Demasi Vic DTL
5 Sara Kosch Vic DTL
6 Adrian De Paoli NSW DTL
7 Rieley Fitzgibbon Vic DTL
8 Alexis Preston Vic ISSF Trap
9 Charlie Hudson-Czerniecki Vic ISSF Trap
10 Cameron McKiddie Qld ISSF Trap
11 Max Johnstone Qld DTL/Skeet
12 Jack Stockdale Vic DTL/Skeet
13 Aidan Donaldson Qld DTL/Skeet
14 Adam Beechey Vic Skeet
15 Charlie Cook Vic Skeet


2017 ACTA Academy Athletes

  Athlete State Discipline
1 Thomas Armstrong Vic DTL
2 Nathan Burt NSW DTL
3 Jack Clerke Vic DTL
4 Jack Cullinan SA DTL
5 Luella Foster Vic DTL
6 Cameron McKiddie Qld DTL
7 Frank Morris NSW ISSF Trap
8 Cooper Mooney NSW DTL
9 Tarryn Shaddock Vic DTL
10 Amy Smith NSW DTL
11 Will Smithwick Vic ISSF Trap
12 Jack Stockdale Vic Skeet
13 Jack Turner NSW DTL
14 Brody Walters NSW DTL


2016 ACTA Academy Athletes

  Athlete State Discipline
1 Antony Ballarino Qld Skeet
2 Cooper Mooney NSW DTL
3 Jackson Willmann Qld DTL/ISSF
4 Laura Woolley Vic DTL
5 Jack Cullinan NSW DTL
6 Nathan Burt NSW DTL
7 Luella Foster Vic DTL
8 Jack Clerke Vic DTL/ISSF
9 Jack Stockdale Vic Skeet
10 Erin Stewart Qld DTL/ISSF Trap
11 Tanya Skinner ACT DTL/ISSF Trap
12 Thomas Pilgrim Vic DTL
13 Frank Morris NSW ISSF Trap
14 Lachlan Holdsworth Vic ISSF Trap
15 Brody Walters NSW DTL/ISSF Trap


2015 ACTA Academy Athletes

  Athlete State Discipline
1 James Hayden Vic DTL
2 Jackson Willmann Qld DTL
3 Adam Bylsma Qld DTL
4 Jack Clerke Vic DTL
5 Kate Schiller NSW DTL
6 Thomas Rhue Qld Skeet
7 Antony Ballarino Qld Skeet
8 Adam Shale Vic Sporting
9 Sam Bylsma Qld ISSF Trap
10 Lachlan Holdsworth Vic ISSF Trap
11 Gemma Dunn NSW ISSF Trap Women
12 Erin Stewart Qld ISSF Trap Women

Latest News

Chris Brown wins Sporting Clays Nationals in WA

Chris Brown wins Sporting Clays...

Congratulations to Chris Brown, who has won the Sporting Clays...

New CEO for the ACTA

New CEO for the ACTA

It is with great pleasure that the Australian Clay Target...

5th ICTSF World English Sporting Championships

5th ICTSF World English Sporting...

Congratulations to the Open Australian Team members who placed second...

2019 ACTA National Skeet Results are out

2019 ACTA National Skeet Results...

The 2019 National Skeet Results are available now-  Please click...

Photos from the 2019 National Trap Championships

Photos from the 2019 National...

Luke Luckhoff has kindly shared his photos from the event...

2018 ACTA Annual Report

2018 ACTA Annual Report

The 2018 ACTA Annual Report has been released.    Please click...

2019 ACTA Academy named

2019 ACTA Academy named

The 2019 ACTA Academy for the first time has athletes...

The Range's website is now live

The Range's website is now...

Australia’s clay target shooters now officially have a headquarters the...

« »

National Office

308 Copland St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
PO Box 466, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Phone: 02 6938 2121    
International: +61 2 6938 2121
Fax: 02 6938 2122
Business Hours: Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm 
National Grounds:
Lot 72 Tasman Rd, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650