Australian Clay Target Association logo

National Office

02 6938 2121

Email Us

Draft copy of Proposed New Constitution - please click here to download


Contact Details

President - Jon Doyle - 07 4654 9340
Mailing Address: Po Box 68, Tambo QLD 4478
Ground Location: At the racecourse complex, 3kms North East of town, trun right of the Alpha-Springsure Rd, Approx. 100m after the Barcoo.

Contact Form

Send an Email

Map and Miscellaneous Information

Map and Miscellaneous Information:

Office Bearers: President - Jon Doyle, Secretary/CTSN - Marlene Jarvis, Treasurer - John Wagstaff, Club Delegate - Leanne Brandt.

August 2021 CTSN

On the cover: Zarah & Bruce Powell at Bruce’s Induction into the QLD CTA’s Hall of Fame

Inside this month's edition

ACTA Report
2021 QCTA State Trap Carnival
VCTA SEZ Premier Teams – Round Three
Bendigo Academy of Sport Awards
Psychological Skills for Shooting
Vale – Warren Charlton, Roy Alvaro
What’s Happening in the VCTA
Break Badges
ACTA New Members
Competition Results: SA, TAS, QLD, NT, WA, NSW, VIC
Coaching News
My Clubs My Scores: Attention Club Administrators
Three Events for Shooters at Bega
Shoot Calendar

Download PDF          View FLIPBOOK
This month's CTSN

Call the National Office

02 6938 2121