63RD NATIONAL SINGLE BARREL CHAMPIONSHIP Friday March 31st 2017

Sponsored By:	Hunts Shooting Supplies
National Executive Presenter:	
Sponsors Presenter:	
Previous Winner & Score:	Craig Kelly 132/132

Shooter Numbers

NSW	NT	QLD	SA	TAS	VIC	WA
191	15	70	40	18	171	22
SUB JNR	JUNIOR	WOMEN	VETERAN	OPEN	INT'L	Possibles
45	52	77	196	202	23	6
AA	Α	В	С	TOTAL COMPETITORS		<i>EE</i> 0
349	133	48	20			550

Grade Awards

	NAME	SCORE	TGTS	CLUB	STATE
3 RD C	Janene Vale	85	103	GEMFIELDS	QLD
2 ND C	Edward Cummings	83	101	Boorowa	NSW
1 ST C	Katharyn Chetcuti	84	101	THE FOREST	NSW
3 RD B	Cohen Bonitz	96	104	CECIL PARK	NSW
2 ND B	Cooper Reading	97	104	Callawadda- Stawell	VIC
1 ST B	Vincenzo Petraccaro	96	100	INTERNATIONAL	SA
3 RD A	Elio Mariniello	104	109	INTERNATIONAL	SA
2 ND A	Helen Overton	104	109	TAMWORTH	NSW
1 ST A	Andrew Escourt	105	109	Сонима	VIC
3 RD AA	Stephen Haberman	140	141	Есниса	VIC
2 ND AA	Steve Trembath	141	142	Morwell	VIC
1 ST AA	Charlie Sherry	146	147	SYDNEY	NSW

14th National Sub Junior Single Barrel Championship

Previous Winner: Brendan Watt

Awards:

First: Bronze Australia Badge with blue engraving

Royal Blue Sash

Second: Silver ACTA Medal

Third: Bronze ACTA Medal

Sub-Junior Results

Sub-Junior	NAME	SCORE	TGTS	CLUB	STATE
3 RD O/A	William Freni-Lizzi	98	101	Tony Yozzi	WA
2 ND O/A	Harry Mintram	98	100	Тооwоомва	QLD
1 ST O/A	Jackson Marriott	99	100	NEPEAN	VIC

29th National Women's Single Barrel Championship

Previous Winner:	Emma Cox

Call upon trophy donor or representative to present trophy:

Awards:

First: Kerang Ibis Traps Perpetual Trophy

Bronze Australia Badge with red engraving

Royal Blue Sash

Second: Silver ACTA Medal

Third: Bronze ACTA Medal

Women's Results

Women	NAME	SCORE	TGTS	CLUB	STATE
3 RD O/A	Helen Overton	114	117	Tamworth	NSW
2 ND O/A	Jessica Harris	132	135	TARAWERA	QLD
1 ST O/A	Laura Woolley	133	135	BENDIGO	VIC

1st National Veteran's 55-65 Single Barrel Championship

Previous Winner:

Awards:

First: Bronze Australia Badge with green engraving

Royal Blue Sash

Second: Silver ACTA Medal

Third: Bronze ACTA Medal

Veterans 55-65 Results

Veteran	NAME	SCORE	TGTS	CLUB	STATE
3 RD O/A	Daryl Stevens	136	138	Toogoolawah	QLD
2 ND O/A	Roger Duthie	137	138	HAMILTON	VIC
1 ST O/A	Charlie Sherry	100	100	SYDNEY	NS

26th National Junior Single Barrel Championship

Previous Winner: Thomas Pilgrim

Awards:

First: Michael Diamond Perpetual Trophy

Bronze Australia Badge with blue engraving

Royal Blue Sash

Second: Silver ACTA Medal

Third: Bronze ACTA Medal

Junior Results

Junior	NAME	SCORE	TGTS	CLUB	STATE
3 RD O/A	Laura Woolley	149	151	BENDIGO	VIC
2 ND O/A	Cooper Mooney	99	100	GOULBURN	NSW
1 ST O/A	Thomas Armstrong	100	100	WERRIBEE	VIC

18th National Super Veteran's 65 plus Single Barrel Championship

Previous Winner: Gary Hayden

Call upon trophy donor or representative to present trophy:

Awards:

First: Frank James Perpetual Cup

Bronze Australia Badge with green engraving

Royal Blue Sash

Second: Silver ACTA Medal

Third: Bronze ACTA Medal

Super Veterans Results

Veteran	NAME	SCORE	TGTS	CLUB	STATE
3 RD O/A	Peter Whitlock	103	106	Downside	NSW
2 ND O/A	Malcolm Stephens	99	100	WARREN	NSW
1 ST O/A	Gary Hayden	100	100	Noorat	VIC

63rd National Overall Single Barrel Champion

Previous Winner: Craig Kelly

Awards:

W Rainbird Perpetual Trophy Silver Australia Badge Royal Blue Sash Sponsors Prize?

Overall Winner Single Barrel:

NAME	SCORE	TGTS	CLUB	STATE
Thomas Armstrong	147	147	Werribee	VIC