Northern Territory

State Administrator
Nadine Katarski - Email:     Web:

Mr Casey Spanner - Email:  

Vice President
Patrick Coogan - Email:

Casey Spanner - Email:

National Executives
David Howe - Email:
Ray Niven - Email:

Rules Supervisor
Rob Fox

State Handicapper
Ray Niven

State Coaching Director
Nik Ferteklis - Northern
Vacant - Southern

Public Officer
Dave Howe - Email:


Please click on any of the clubs below for more details