Australian Clay Target Association logo

The ACTA Trap Hall of Fame Inductees

Glen Hayden Birth year:  
ACTA Club:  
Preferred Discipline:  
Age Started Clay Target Shooting:  
Years Clay Target Shooting:  
Shooting Achievements:

Inducted into the ACTA Hall of Fame: 2013
Handicap - National Champion 2001. Victorian State Champion 1993.
Double Barrel - National Champion 2000, 2012, 2013. National Runner Up - 1990, 1995. New Zealand National Runner Up - 2009. Victoria State Champion 1994, 1997, 2000, 2007. Queensland State Champion 2009. South Australia State Champion 2004, 2005, 2006.
Single Barrel - Victoria State Champion 1994. NSW State Champion 2000.
Points Score - National Champion 2000. New Zealand National Runner Up 2001, 2010. Victoria State Champion 1999.
Double Rise - National Champion 2006, 2010. New Zealand National Champion 2009, 2010. New Zealand National Runner Up 2001.
Champion of Champions - New Zealand National Runner Up 2010. Victoria State Champion 2002.
Team High Gun - National Runner Up 1997, 2004, 2006. Victoria THG 1993, 1998.
High Gun - National Champion 2010. National Runner Up 2006, 2007. New Zealand National Champion 2009, 2010, 2012. Victoria State High Gun 1993, 2000. South Australia State High Gun 2005, 2006.

Other Interests:  
Other Personal Info:  

June 2024 CTSN

On the cover: Alex Dallas, Queensland State Trap Carnival Overall High Gun

Inside this month's edition

ACTA Chairman’s Report
Executive Officer’s Report
2024 South Australian State DTL Carnival
World Cup Gold and Silver to James Willett and Penny Smith
ISSF Final Olympic Qualification Championships
Dealer Announcement – Beretta
Psychological Skills for Shooting
ACTA Rules Supervisors
Down the Barrel – QCTA DTL Carnival
‘Around the Traps’ Shooting in Tasmania
Whats Happening in the VCTA
Training Day a Success at Wilkawatt
Weather Impacts on Bega Shoot
Double Barrel, Single Barrel at Maryborough
Shoot Calendar
Break Badges
ACTA New Members

Download PDF          View FLIPBOOK
This month's CTSN

Call the National Office

02 6938 2121