Australian Clay Target Association logo

ACTA Administrators

Accounts Judy Ferry
Reception/Coaching & Referees/Camping Jenny Robinson
Jenny Robinson

Media, Marketing, Facilities Coordinator
MCMS Les Kadziela
National Rules Supervisor Jim Shepherd
National Executive - click on a name to send an email
Executive Officer Mr Brett Somerville
Patron Mrs Kay Hull
Chairman Mr Mal Dyson
Board Representatives
Mr Mal Collins Mr Glenn Kable
Mr Michael Kruger-Davis Mr Ian Watson  
Mr Les Kadziela    
Sub Committees
Finance and Governance

Mal Dyson (Chairman), Les Kadziela (Company Secretary), Glenn Kable, Ian Watson, Malcolm Collins - QLD, Michael Kruger-Davis

ACTA Marketing and Communicatins
Les Kadziela (Chairman),  Ian Watson,
Disciplines and Championships
Glenn Kable (Chairman), Malcolm Collins - QLD
Sport Support
Ian Watson (Chairman), Michael Kruger-Davis
Hall of Fame Glenn Kable (Chairman), Mal Dyson

April 2024 CTSN

On the cover: Antopny Ballarino, 2024 ACTA Overall National Skeet High Gun Champion

Inside this month's edition

ACTA Chairman’s Report
Shooters Travelling to Northern Territory Take Note
ACTA National Skeet Carnival
ACTA National Skeet Hall of Fame Dinner
Waratah Notes
Paris Olympic Shotgun Team Support on the Mark
National Shotgun Team Announcement
2024 Warrnambool Seaside Carnival
19th Golden Crow 2 Day Championships
Psychological Skills for Shooting
Down the Barrel
‘Around the Traps’ Shooting in Tasmania
ACTA New Members
Norfolk Island International Clay Target Championships
Break Badges
Shoot Calendar
Annual Glen Innes Sapphire Shoot
Fimac Fantastic at Bega
Points Score, Double Barrel at Maryborough
Annual Registration & Club Membership Application

Download PDF          View FLIPBOOK
This month's CTSN

Call the National Office

02 6938 2121